Contacts

Senses Projects Team.

Info
info@sensesproject.eu

Senses Project organization
Contacts
Scientific director

Maddalena Mazzocut-Mis
maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it

Project manager

Eugenio De Caro
eugeniodecaro@gmail.com

Università degli Studi di Milano – Dipartimento di Beni culturali e Ambientali
Maddalena Mazzocut-Mis
maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it
Eugenio De Caro
eugeniodecaro@gmail.com
Tancredi Gusman
tancredi.gusman@gmail.com

Associazione Culturale ScenAperta - Altomilanese Teatri
Paolo Bignamini
p.bignamini@scenaperta.org
Carlo Grassi
c.grassi@scenaperta.org

Teatrul Muzical "Nae Leonard"
Teodor Nita
teodor.nita@gmail.com
Adrian Marginean
adelina.adrian.opera@gmail.com

Universitatea Dunarea de jos din galati
Gabriel Bulancea
bulancea_gabriel@yahoo.com
Paolo Bosisio
paolobosisio1@gmail.com

Université d'Avignon et des Pays de Vaucluse
Paola Ranzini
paola.ranzini@univ-avignon.fr

Responsible for the management of data in compliance with the privacy policy: Maddalena Mazzocut-Mis, Dipartimento dei Beni Culturali e Ambientali – Università degli studi di Milano via Noto 6, 20144, Milano - maddalena.mazzocut-mis@unimi.it

Request information

If you are interested to know more information about this project fill in the following form.



Accept privacy

Subscribe to mailing list

If you wish to receive news from the website, feel free to fill the form below.